Projects !

There are 3 Projects I am currently working on , after realizing that I need to use a specific coding style so that my projects remain consistent and easily understandable I will be reading on google coding style.
http://google-styleguide.googlecode.com/svn/trunk/cppguide.xml

 

My High Prioirty projects include

hRune

“A 2D Side Scroller.”

 

oShard

“An Operating system project.”

 

and my mid/low priority project incude

CakeBot

“An IRC bot fully written in C.”

Leave a Reply

