Nihongo log #6 Moving forward

Finally I am done with ひらがな characters although it will require a lot more practice but I can now recall most of them, except the R row it is confusing :s hopefully I will be able to remember them in near future.
(took me quite a while but worth it. I guess ? ?)

Now next thing Textfugu asked me to do is to write down my passion on a piece of paper and find 20 japanese words on that. As of writing this entry I am finding the words for my passion, oh and my passion is Travelling, Hanging out with friends (going fun places and stuff.).

So meanwhile I am doing this why don’t you go find your passion 😉 (everyone has one)
(to whomsoever is reading this xD if any)

Leave a Reply

